top of page

Niviane releases album artwork, track listing & streaming new song "The Berserker"

For immediate release:

Sacramento, California power metallers NIVIANE have released “The Berserker”, the new single from the band’s upcoming debut album, “The Druid King” recorded at Alien Productions Studios by JK Northrup (XYZ, King Kobra). The album cover artwork was created by freelance artist Dusan Markovic. The album is slated for a Summer 2017 release.

“The Druid King” track listing:

1. The Berserker 2. Adrestia 3. Watch the Banners Fall 4. Into Twilight 5. Gladiator 6. Arise Samurai 7. Elegy 8. March of the Jötunn

9. War of Immortals 10. Heaven Overflow 11. The Druid King

Listen to "The Berserker" here:

NIVIANE (pronounced nih-vy-anne) is an American power metal band hailing from Sacramento, California. The band delivers a high energy dual guitar attack, driving rhythm section, fronted by soaring heavy vocals to produce what has been branded “A new breed of American Power Metal”.

The line-up consisting of vocalist Norman Skinner (Imagika, Skinner, Hellscream), guitarists Gary Tarplee and Mark Miner, Bassist Rick Stallkamp & drummer Noe Luna (Skinner, 3 Lunas) completed their debut album in March 2017 with the additional talents of Aaron Robitsch (Graveshadow) brought in to compose and record keyboards.

The band is currently working with director Mike Sloat on the 1st of 2 planned music videos to support the debut release and continue to write for their next album while continuously performing live.

NIVIANE is currently seeking management as well as label, distribution & touring opportunities. All interested parties can contact the band via the links below or through their website.

For the latest band news and show dates, visit the official Niviane website and Facebook page

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page